entrevistas

Protagonistas do vinho, de Portugal e da cena internacional, em discurso direto e conversa informal.

Diogo Campilho: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2019/02/10/diogo-campilho-entrevista-e-podcast-estou-e-acredito-no-tejo/

António Maçanita: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/12/10/antonio-macanita-entrevista-e-podcast-vinhos-do-pico-sao-brancos-de-guarda/

Luís Leocádio: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/11/26/luis-leocadio-o-caracter-de-um-vinho-esta-nas-pessoas/

Carlos Simões: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/11/19/carlos-simoes-entrevista-e-podcast-o-sommelier-nao-pode-ser-arrogante/

Luís Patrão: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/11/12/luis-patrao-entrevista-e-podcast-os-meus-vinhos-tem-grande-influencia-da-bairrada/

Paulo Cruz: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/10/10/paulo-cruz-sou-o-alfarrabista-do-vinho-do-porto/

Bento Amaral: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/09/30/bento-amaral-entrevista-e-podcast-o-vinho-do-porto-pode-ajudar-a-promover-portugal/

Lúcia Gonçalves: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/09/23/lucia-goncalves-entrevista-e-podcast-o-maior-elogio-e-dizerem-me-aquilo-somos-nos/

Mário Sérgio: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/08/18/mario-sergio-entrevista-e-podcast-bairrada-pode-ser-a-melhor-regiao-para-brancos/

Pedro Ribeiro: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/08/18/pedro-ribeiro-entrevista-e-podcast-o-mercado-procura-vinhos-com-menos-mascaras/

Joana Santiago: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/08/29/joana-santiago-entrevista-e-podcast-quem-investe-em-vinho-por-negocio-esta-enganado/

António Madeira: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/08/18/antonio-madeira-entrevista-e-podcast-um-vinho-natural-e-a-expressao-do-local/

Teresa Gomes: http://www.josejoaosantos.com/index.php/2018/08/23/teresa-gomes-entrevista-e-podcast-a-estrela-e-quem-faz-o-vinho/